C O N T A C T S:

The CVRG has nine directors who are elected for three year terms at our February AGM.

President :                Brian Huscroft                        250-428-5040                  
Vice-President:        Karl Lansing                           250-428-8614
Secretary:                  Annette Rocca                       250-428-4355                 
Treasurer:                 Therese Johnson                   403-818-4182
Director:                    Richard Benko                      250-254-2177                    
Director:                    Walter Morse                        250-428-4355
Director:                    Michael Skolik                      778-668-2544
Director:                    Gerry Bond                            250-428-6033                  
Director:                    Cathy Fiedler                        250-489-8966

Past-Presidents are considered ex-officio members of the executive.
Past-President:                    Mike Keeling              250-428-7329
Past-President:                    Gerry Bond                250-428-6033
Past-President:                    Traven Huscroft        250-254-0367 
Past-President:                    Les Herle                    


Range:  Gerry Bond               250- 428-6033
Banquet: Dee Howard           250-581-0524
Trophy:  Richard Benko        250-254-2177
Wildlife:  Brian Huscroft       250-428-5040
Fisheries:  Cathy Fielder        250-489-8966
Firearms:  Mark Hurst
Fundraising:  Annette Rocca   250-428-4355
Membership:  Karl Lansing     250-428-8614
Archery:  Dustin Oakley        250-402-8132
Mawson Lake:  Walter Morse   250-402-9154
Non-Motorized Hunting:  Corey Phelps    250-428-4500

To keep up with the latest news, like us on